Just another WordPress.com site

Shoot Two Plan

For my second shoot i was to continue along the lines of my first, i want to do the exact same thing, but in and around a caravan. There is also a beach a short walk from the site so i thought i could use this as an extra location, and perhaps add something a little different to the series of images.

The caravan is my parents and is based in Whitby. I will be meeting my model at Stockton train station, and driving us both to the location. I will mainly be using a 50mm 1.8 lens to get that crisp sharp depth of field i have been looking for, and also a long lens, the 24-105, at 105mm, as i was un-able to hire the 70-200 from the college, as of the easter holidays. I hope to again shoot romantic images that tell a story, and i will be constantly aware of where a partner or boyfriend may be out of shot, as this will relate to my model’s pose and her look.

Leave a Reply

